« March 2007 »
MoTuWeThFrSaSu
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
Monday 19th March 2007 01:33:34 AM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

TODAY SHOT

-----------------------------------------------

april blog >>

Sunday 18th March 2007 02:25:46 AM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

today shot

----------------------------------------

by PPC

----------------------------------------

今天下班 ,,,,
就開始放 14天年假 .....

----------------------------------------

Saturday 17th March 2007 01:09:49 AM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

today shot

------------------------------------

by PPC

Friday 16th March 2007 11:59:59 PM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

today shot

------------------------------------

by PPC

------------------------------------

再上 3天假 ....
就放年假 .... ^^

Thursday 15th March 2007 01:01:52 AM
daily shot at SPOON[ 0 messages] 
General

Daily Shot at  " SPOON by Alain Ducasse"

今天去試法國菜 SPOON
當然是去上課..............

Wednesday 14th March 2007 01:24:15 AM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

today shot

--------------------------------

by PPC

Tuesday 13th March 2007 01:26:07 AM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

today shot

------------------------------------

by PPC

-----------------------------------
倒數 6天放年假...............


Monday 12th March 2007 01:05:19 AM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

today shot

------------------------------------

by PPC

Sunday 11th March 2007 01:59:40 AM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

11 March o7


Last Train
--------------------------------------------------------

 by PPC

Saturday 10th March 2007 01:49:57 AM
daily shot[ 0 messages] 
General

10 march o7

shot at Heng On Station by PPC

--------------------------------------------

還有 9天 ... 放年假...


Friday 09th March 2007 01:31:51 AM
my new PPC[ 0 messages] 
General



9 March 2oo7

買了新的 PPC Phone
當然要試一試相機。


so far la...

Tuesday 06th March 2007 11:59:59 PM
吉野家[ 0 messages] 
General

6 march o7

今天放 2天假,
算一算,還有 13天就放年假。

一次放 14天,
把 1年份都放完。


Saturday 03rd March 2007 10:42:01 PM
today[ 0 messages] 
General

3 3 07

Thursday 01st March 2007 01:14:45 AM
wagyu[ 0 messages] 
General

1 March 2007

這次 training 是 Wagyu Beef ... "和牛"

原來 Wagyu 的意思是...
Wa = Japanese
Gyu = cattle

















Back to my February blog

0.139503002167
General(676)

slide show: Food Court Albums → → Food court (306 Photos inside)

daily shotdaily shotdaily shotdaily shotdaily shot at SPOONdaily shotdaily shotdaily shotdaily shotdaily shotmy new PPC吉野家todaywagyu