Medalene :: Captain Veggie's Adventures

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 12097 times
Last Change: Jun 13, 2024
1698 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:476 times
10jun24ButterflyBeach
Sunbathing @ Butterfly Beach.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/06/20240610-butterfly-beach.html

Changed:Jun 13, 2024
Contains:19 items
Views:5 times
08jun24ShingMunValley
Flower watching @ Shing Mun Valley.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/06/20240608-shing-mun-valley.html

Changed:Jun 11, 2024
Contains:70 items
Views:3 times
02jun24NamSangWai
Enjoy a wild picnic on a sunny Sunday @ Nam Sang Wai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/06/20240602-nam-sang-wai.html

Changed:Jun 04, 2024
Contains:114 items
Views:6 times
26may24MaOnShan
Going Zen @ the seaside of Ma On Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240526-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:May 28, 2024
Contains:25 items
Views:10 times
18may24TinShuiWaiVillage
Short walk in Tin Shui Wai Village.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240518-tin-shui-wai-village.html

Changed:May 23, 2024
Contains:101 items
Views:11 times
17may24DBNorth
A cozy day @ the beach of DB North.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240517-db-north.html

Changed:May 21, 2024
Contains:50 items
Views:9 times
15may24MaWan
Happy Birthday, Buddha!! @ Ma Wan Island.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240515-ma-wan.html

Changed:May 20, 2024
Contains:34 items
Views:10 times
12may24WunChuenSinKwoon
Flower watching @ Wun Chuen Sin Kwoon.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240512-wun-chuen-sin-kwoon.html

Changed:May 16, 2024
Contains:94 items
Views:12 times
11may24RobinsNestCountryPark
The opening of our new cafe near Robin's Nest.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240511-robins-nest-country-park.html

Changed:May 14, 2024
Contains:85 items
Views:19 times
10may24NamShanCampsite
Short camping @ Nam Shan Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240510-nam-shan-campsite.html

Changed:Jun 01, 2024
Contains:47 items
Views:12 times
05may24ToKwaWan
Urban adventure after thunderstorm from Ho Man Tin to To Kwa Wan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240505-hoi-sham-park.html

Changed:May 08, 2024
Contains:82 items
Views:14 times
03may24InspirationLake
Testing an obsolete tent (bought recently) under very strong monsoon wind.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240503-inspiration-lake.html

Changed:May 06, 2024
Contains:30 items
Views:10 times
28apr24DevilsPeak
The opening of Devil's Peak Cafe under thunderstorm.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240428-devils-peak.html

Changed:Apr 29, 2024
Contains:34 items
Views:13 times
20apr24TaiTanCampsite
Cookware testing before a big thunderstorm.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240420-tai-tan-campsite-b4-big.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2024
Contains:41 items
Views:20 times
19apr24ShuiLongWo
Playing with alien spider under some rain patches.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240419-shui-long-wo.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2024
Contains:5 items
Views:9 times
14apr24TaiTanCampsite
Welcome to our new team member, Pluto, @ Tai Tan Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240414-tai-tan-camping.html

Changed:Apr 16, 2024
Contains:32 items
Views:17 times
13apr24SheungYiu
Wild picnic @ Sheung Yiu.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240413-sheung-yiu.html

Changed:Apr 15, 2024
Contains:60 items
Views:25 times
11apr24NgongPingCamping
Sakura watching @ Ngong Ping.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240411-ngong-ping-camping.html

Changed:Apr 12, 2024
Contains:51 items
Views:23 times
07apr24SKM-UrbanAdventure
Short visit to the hillside of Sham Shui Po.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240407-urban-adventure-shek-kip-mei.html

Changed:Apr 09, 2024
Contains:16 items
Views:12 times
05apr24ShuiLongWo
Short visit to Shui Long Wo.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240405-shui-long-wo.html

Changed:Apr 08, 2024
Contains:23 items
Views:14 times
01apr24TingKok
Last day of Easter Holiday 2024 @ Ting Kok East.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240401-ting-kok-coast.html

Changed:Apr 04, 2024
Contains:81 items
Views:30 times
30mar24ChungPui
Short visit to Chung Pui Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240330-chung-pui-camping.html

Changed:Apr 02, 2024
Contains:51 items
Views:31 times
29mar24TsakYueWu
MIB Weapon testing -- testing neuralyzer @ Tsak Yue Wu.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240329-tsak-yue-wu.html

Changed:Apr 03, 2024
Contains:20 items
Views:16 times
24mar24MaOnShan
Picnic @ Ma On Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240324-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Mar 28, 2024
Contains:6 items
Views:11 times
[leave message]