Medalene :: Captain Veggie's Adventures

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 11085 times
Last Change: Jun 30, 2022
1459 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:399 times
29jun22BridesPool
Short visit to the waterfalls of Bride's Pool.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220626-brides-pool.html

Changed:Jun 30, 2022
Contains:74 items
Views:12 times
25jun22LaiChiChong
Great fun @ Lai Chi Chong.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220625-lai-chi-chong.html

Changed:Jun 28, 2022
Contains:120 items
Views:19 times
19jun22TaiMeiTuk
Short walk on a rainy Sunday @ Tai Mei Tuk.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220619-tai-mei-tuk.html

Changed:Jun 23, 2022
Contains:50 items
Views:9 times
18jun22LukWuTrail
Short walk @ Luk Wu Ancient Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220618-luk-wu-ancient-trail.html

Changed:Jun 21, 2022
Contains:79 items
Views:14 times
12jun22LeiYueMunQuarry
Short walk @ Lei Yue Mun Quarry.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220612-lei-yue-mun-quarry.html

Changed:Jun 16, 2022
Contains:107 items
Views:26 times
05jun22ChuenLung
Short walk from Chuen Lung to Lo Wai Village via Fu Yung Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220605-chuen-lung.html

Changed:Jun 10, 2022
Contains:66 items
Views:15 times
04jun22LukWuZenVillage
Short walk @ Luk Wu (Deer Lake) Temple Path.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220604-luk-wu-temple-path.html

Changed:Jun 09, 2022
Contains:120 items
Views:24 times
03jun22ThreeFathomsCove
Dragon Boat Festival @ Three Fathoms Cove.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220603-three-fathoms-cove.html

Changed:Jun 07, 2022
Contains:86 items
Views:27 times
29may22GoldCoast
Sunshine @@ Sea breeze @@ Gold Coast!https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220529-gold-coast-walk.html

Changed:Jun 02, 2022
Contains:41 items
Views:18 times
28may22TeiTongTsai
A visit to Tei Tong Tsai Country Trail & Tung Chung Fort.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220528-tei-tong-tsai.html

Changed:May 31, 2022
Contains:88 items
Views:32 times
22may22PipersHill
Urban adventure from Piper's Hill to So Uk Estate via Eagle's Nest Nature Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220522-eagles-nest-nature-trail.html

Changed:May 26, 2022
Contains:117 items
Views:37 times
21may22PuiO
Short walk @ Pui O Beach.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220521-pui-o-beach.html

Changed:May 27, 2022
Contains:87 items
Views:31 times
14may22HKZoologicalGarden
Short walk @ HK Zoological & Botanical Gardens.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220514-hk-zoological-n-botanical.html

Changed:May 17, 2022
Contains:33 items
Views:19 times
08may22ButterflyBeach
Happy Birthday Buddha @ Butterfly Bay.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220508-butterfly-beach.html

Changed:May 12, 2022
Contains:56 items
Views:24 times
07may22MukYueShan
Celebrating Buddha's birthday in advance @ Muk Yue Shan, near Big Buddha.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220507-muk-yue-shan.html

Changed:May 10, 2022
Contains:90 items
Views:33 times
30apr22PloverCoveReservoir
Walking along the service dam of Plover Cove Reservoir.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220430-plover-cove-reservoir.html

Changed:May 03, 2022
Contains:78 items
Views:24 times
24apr22ShekLeiPui
Short walk @ Shek Lei Pui Reservoir.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220424-shek-lei-pui-reservoir.html

Changed:Apr 28, 2022
Contains:76 items
Views:31 times
23apr22ShapLong
Going to Chi Ma Wan Peninsula again - Shap Longhttps://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220423-shap-long.html

Changed:Apr 28, 2022
Contains:119 items
Views:41 times
17apr22MauWu
Short walk to Mau Wu Castle.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220417-mau-wu-hill.html

Changed:Apr 22, 2022
Contains:70 items
Views:25 times
16apr22BennettsHill
Short walk @ Bennet's Hill via Lady Clementi's Ride.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220416-bennetts-hill.html

Changed:Apr 21, 2022
Contains:65 items
Views:28 times
15apr22TaiTamMound
Short viist to Tai Tam Mound Waterfall.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220415-tai-tam-mound.html

Changed:Apr 19, 2022
Contains:66 items
Views:34 times
10apr22SirCecilsRide
Short visit to Sir Cecil's Ride.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220410-sir-cecils-ride.html

Changed:Apr 14, 2022
Contains:48 items
Views:24 times
09apr22ChiMaWan
Chi Ma Wan Peninsula walk, from Pui O to Sea Ranch.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220409-chi-ma-wan.html

Changed:Apr 12, 2022
Contains:152 items
Views:56 times
03apr22DiscoveryBay
Spring walk @ Discovery Bay.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/04/20220403-discovery-bay.html

Changed:Apr 07, 2022
Contains:103 items
Views:47 times
[leave message]