Medalene :: Captain Veggie's Adventures

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 11152 times
Last Change: Aug 16, 2022
1470 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:408 times
13aug22TurtleCove
Sunshine & Beach @ Turtle Cove.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/08/20220813-turtle-cove.html

Changed:Aug 16, 2022
Contains:55 items
Views:3 times
07aug22TingKokEast
Short walk along Ting Kok Coast East.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/08/20220807-ting-kok-coast.html

Changed:Aug 11, 2022
Contains:128 items
Views:12 times
06aug22ShekPik
Short walk near Shek Pik Ancient Rock Carvings.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/08/20220806-shek-pik.html

Changed:Aug 09, 2022
Contains:36 items
Views:7 times
31jul22BigWaveBay
Short visit to the ancient alien rock carvings of Big Wave Bay.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/07/20220731-big-wave-bay.html

Changed:Aug 04, 2022
Contains:77 items
Views:13 times
30jul22ShuiHau-TongFuk
A visit to Shui Hau wetland & Tong Fuk.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/07/20220730-shui-hau-tong-fuk.html

Changed:Aug 03, 2022
Contains:99 items
Views:11 times
24jul22SamPakBeach
Short visit to Discovery Bay North (Sam Pak Beach).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/07/20220724-sam-pak-beach.html

Changed:Jul 28, 2022
Contains:91 items
Views:15 times
23jul22TaiO
Fighting against heatwave @ Tai O.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/07/20220723-tai-o.html

Changed:Jul 26, 2022
Contains:121 items
Views:22 times
17jul22ClearwaterBay
Battling with heatwave @ Clear Water Bay.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/07/20220717-clear-water-bay.html

Changed:Jul 21, 2022
Contains:70 items
Views:16 times
16jul22Stanley
Short walk @ Stanley.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/07/20220716-stanley.html

Changed:Jul 19, 2022
Contains:68 items
Views:16 times
10jul22ChungMei
Short walk to one of the Six VIllages of Plover Cove -- ruins of Chung Mei Village.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/07/20220710-chung-mei-ancient-village.html

Changed:Jul 20, 2022
Contains:72 items
Views:20 times
09jul22TaiLong
unshine, sea breeze & cows @ Tai Long Beach (Lantau Island).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/07/20210709-tai-long-village.html

Changed:Jul 12, 2022
Contains:57 items
Views:18 times
29jun22BridesPool
Short visit to the waterfalls of Bride's Pool.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220626-brides-pool.html

Changed:Jun 30, 2022
Contains:74 items
Views:20 times
25jun22LaiChiChong
Great fun @ Lai Chi Chong.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220625-lai-chi-chong.html

Changed:Jun 28, 2022
Contains:120 items
Views:31 times
19jun22TaiMeiTuk
Short walk on a rainy Sunday @ Tai Mei Tuk.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220619-tai-mei-tuk.html

Changed:Jun 23, 2022
Contains:50 items
Views:16 times
18jun22LukWuTrail
Short walk @ Luk Wu Ancient Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220618-luk-wu-ancient-trail.html

Changed:Jun 21, 2022
Contains:79 items
Views:27 times
12jun22LeiYueMunQuarry
Short walk @ Lei Yue Mun Quarry.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220612-lei-yue-mun-quarry.html

Changed:Jun 16, 2022
Contains:107 items
Views:36 times
05jun22ChuenLung
Short walk from Chuen Lung to Lo Wai Village via Fu Yung Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220605-chuen-lung.html

Changed:Jun 10, 2022
Contains:66 items
Views:25 times
04jun22LukWuZenVillage
Short walk @ Luk Wu (Deer Lake) Temple Path.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220604-luk-wu-temple-path.html

Changed:Jun 09, 2022
Contains:120 items
Views:34 times
03jun22ThreeFathomsCove
Dragon Boat Festival @ Three Fathoms Cove.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/06/20220603-three-fathoms-cove.html

Changed:Jun 07, 2022
Contains:86 items
Views:35 times
29may22GoldCoast
Sunshine @@ Sea breeze @@ Gold Coast!https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220529-gold-coast-walk.html

Changed:Jun 02, 2022
Contains:41 items
Views:29 times
28may22TeiTongTsai
A visit to Tei Tong Tsai Country Trail & Tung Chung Fort.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220528-tei-tong-tsai.html

Changed:May 31, 2022
Contains:88 items
Views:44 times
22may22PipersHill
Urban adventure from Piper's Hill to So Uk Estate via Eagle's Nest Nature Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220522-eagles-nest-nature-trail.html

Changed:May 26, 2022
Contains:117 items
Views:43 times
21may22PuiO
Short walk @ Pui O Beach.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220521-pui-o-beach.html

Changed:May 27, 2022
Contains:87 items
Views:41 times
14may22HKZoologicalGarden
Short walk @ HK Zoological & Botanical Gardens.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2022/05/20220514-hk-zoological-n-botanical.html

Changed:May 17, 2022
Contains:33 items
Views:27 times
[leave message]