Medalene :: Tachibana san's Happy Days

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 10120 times
Last Change: Jan 13, 2020
1209 items in this album
www.fotop.net


My-QR-codes

Changed:Nov 04, 2013
Contains:3 items
Views:340 times
12jan20MakPin
Short walk along Sai Kung seaside from Mak Pin to Tso Wo Hang.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2020/01/20200112-mak-pin.html

Changed:Jan 13, 2020
Contains:24 items
Views:9 times
04jan20LingWuiShan
Great fun @ Lantau Trail Stage 5 & 6.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2020/01/20200104-ling-wui-shan.html

Changed:Jan 07, 2020
Contains:83 items
Views:5 times
01jan20LiberateKln
Happy New Year 2020 - Liberate peaks of Kowloon.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2020/01/20200101-liberate-kowloon-peaks.html

Changed:Jan 02, 2020
Contains:47 items
Views:16 times
27dec19NgongPing
Fun @ Ngong Ping Hillside.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191227-ngong-ping.html

Changed:Dec 29, 2019
Contains:43 items
Views:14 times
26dec19KaiKungShan
Boxing Day @ Kai Kung Shan.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191226-kai-kung-shan.html

Changed:Dec 29, 2019
Contains:48 items
Views:11 times
25dec19TaiMongTsai
Merry Christmas 2019 @ Tai Mong Tsai.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191225-tai-mong-tsai.html

Changed:Dec 29, 2019
Contains:38 items
Views:10 times
22dec19SaiWanPeak
Winter Solstice Long Walk from Sai Wan Peak to East Dam of High Island Reservoir.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191222-sai-wan-peak-long-ke.html

Changed:Dec 23, 2019
Contains:86 items
Views:22 times
21dec19VegLunch
Veg. lunch gathering in Keung Shan, Lantau.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191221-lantau-veg-gathering.html

Changed:Dec 23, 2019
Contains:28 items
Views:14 times
15dec19HighJunkPeak
Misty Sunday @ High Junk Peak.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191214-tung-lung-island.html

Changed:Dec 16, 2019
Contains:52 items
Views:13 times
14dec19TungLungIsland
Hot winter walk @ Tung Lung Island.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191214-tung-lung-island.html

Changed:Dec 16, 2019
Contains:80 items
Views:18 times
08dec19TsamChukWan
Short walk from Pak Tam Chung BBQ site to Tsam Chuk Wan.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191208-tsam-chuk-wan.html

Changed:Dec 09, 2019
Contains:40 items
Views:27 times
07dec19TaiLongTungWan
A visit to Tai Long Tung Wan.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191207-tai-long-tung-wan.html

Changed:Dec 09, 2019
Contains:79 items
Views:37 times
01dec19MaOnShan
Visit to Ma On Shan and Pyramid Hill.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/12/20191201-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Dec 03, 2019
Contains:41 items
Views:32 times
30nov19HighIsland
Fun near Sai Kung East Barrier @ High Island.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191130-high-island-walk.html

Changed:Dec 02, 2019
Contains:105 items
Views:55 times
23nov19DoubleDeerStream
Fun with double deer stream @ Luk Wu, Sai Kung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191123-double-deer-stream.html

Changed:Nov 25, 2019
Contains:57 items
Views:30 times
16nov19HoChung
Sky-high staircase walk from Ho Chung to Kowloon Peak.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191116-ho-chung.html

Changed:Nov 18, 2019
Contains:42 items
Views:23 times
10nov19HighIslandRes
Hot visit @ High Island Reservoir (East Dam).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191110-high-island-reservoir.html

Changed:Nov 11, 2019
Contains:65 items
Views:29 times
09nov19LukWu
Winter short walk @ Luk Wu.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191109-luk-wu.html

Changed:Nov 11, 2019
Contains:49 items
Views:24 times
03nov19PatSinLeng
Short walk @ Pat Sin Leng Nature Trail.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191103-pat-sin-leng.html

Changed:Nov 04, 2019
Contains:40 items
Views:19 times
02nov19KadoorieFarm
Hiking @ Sky Trail, Kadoorie Farm.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/11/20191102-kadoorie-farm.html

Changed:Nov 04, 2019
Contains:77 items
Views:36 times
27oct19SiuMaShan
Short walk @ SIu Ma Shan.http://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/10/20191027-siu-ma-shan.html

Changed:Oct 28, 2019
Contains:47 items
Views:33 times
20oct19PoLam
Sunday walk @ Po Lam - From Mau Wu Castle to Yau Tong via Black Hill.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/10/20191020-po-lam.html

Changed:Oct 21, 2019
Contains:28 items
Views:23 times
19oct19LionRock
Short walk from Lion Rock to Wong Tai Sin.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/10/20191019-lion-rock.html

Changed:Oct 21, 2019
Contains:31 items
Views:23 times
28sep19CapeDaguilar
Short walk @ Cape D'Aguilar.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2019/09/20190928-cape-d-aguilar.html

Changed:Sep 30, 2019
Contains:59 items
Views:30 times
[leave message]