Medalene :: Captain Veggie's Adventures

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 12179 times
Last Change: Jul 23, 2024
1712 items in this album
www.fotop.net


10may24NamShanCampsite
Short camping @ Nam Shan Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240510-nam-shan-campsite.html

Changed:Jun 01, 2024
Contains:47 items
Views:20 times
05may24ToKwaWan
Urban adventure after thunderstorm from Ho Man Tin to To Kwa Wan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240505-hoi-sham-park.html

Changed:May 08, 2024
Contains:82 items
Views:22 times
03may24InspirationLake
Testing an obsolete tent (bought recently) under very strong monsoon wind.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/05/20240503-inspiration-lake.html

Changed:May 06, 2024
Contains:30 items
Views:17 times
28apr24DevilsPeak
The opening of Devil's Peak Cafe under thunderstorm.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240428-devils-peak.html

Changed:Apr 29, 2024
Contains:34 items
Views:18 times
20apr24TaiTanCampsite
Cookware testing before a big thunderstorm.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240420-tai-tan-campsite-b4-big.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2024
Contains:41 items
Views:29 times
19apr24ShuiLongWo
Playing with alien spider under some rain patches.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240419-shui-long-wo.html

Changed:Apr 23, 2024
Contains:5 items
Views:13 times
14apr24TaiTanCampsite
Welcome to our new team member, Pluto, @ Tai Tan Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240414-tai-tan-camping.html

Changed:Apr 16, 2024
Contains:32 items
Views:29 times
13apr24SheungYiu
Wild picnic @ Sheung Yiu.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240413-sheung-yiu.html

Changed:Apr 15, 2024
Contains:60 items
Views:29 times
11apr24NgongPingCamping
Sakura watching @ Ngong Ping.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240411-ngong-ping-camping.html

Changed:Apr 12, 2024
Contains:51 items
Views:34 times
07apr24SKM-UrbanAdventure
Short visit to the hillside of Sham Shui Po.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240407-urban-adventure-shek-kip-mei.html

Changed:Apr 09, 2024
Contains:16 items
Views:14 times
05apr24ShuiLongWo
Short visit to Shui Long Wo.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240405-shui-long-wo.html

Changed:Apr 08, 2024
Contains:23 items
Views:14 times
01apr24TingKok
Last day of Easter Holiday 2024 @ Ting Kok East.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/04/20240401-ting-kok-coast.html

Changed:Apr 04, 2024
Contains:81 items
Views:38 times
30mar24ChungPui
Short visit to Chung Pui Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240330-chung-pui-camping.html

Changed:Apr 02, 2024
Contains:51 items
Views:38 times
29mar24TsakYueWu
MIB Weapon testing -- testing neuralyzer @ Tsak Yue Wu.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240329-tsak-yue-wu.html

Changed:Apr 03, 2024
Contains:20 items
Views:23 times
24mar24MaOnShan
Picnic @ Ma On Shan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240324-ma-on-shan.html

Changed:Mar 28, 2024
Contains:6 items
Views:15 times
23mar24TsamChukWan
Flameless cooking challenge @ Tsam Chuk Wan.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240323-tsam-chuk-wan.html

Changed:Mar 26, 2024
Contains:38 items
Views:18 times
22mar24CheckerboardHill
Picnic @ the hillside of Kowloon Tsai (Checkerboard Hill).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240322-checkerboard-hill.html

Changed:Mar 25, 2024
Contains:27 items
Views:28 times
17mar24AberdeenReservoir
Short walk along Aberdeen Reservoir.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240317-aberdeen-reservoir.html

Changed:Mar 21, 2024
Contains:98 items
Views:39 times
16mar24LowerShingMun
Misty spring hike along Lower Shing Mun Reservoir.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240316-lower-shing-mun.html

Changed:Mar 19, 2024
Contains:89 items
Views:28 times
15mar24MakPin
Short camping @ the mangrove.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240315-mak-pin.html

Changed:Mar 19, 2024
Contains:34 items
Views:28 times
10mar24KlnCity-HeritageWalk
Urban adventure ~~ Heritage walk @ Kowloon City.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240310-kowloon-city-heritage-walk.html

Changed:Mar 14, 2024
Contains:150 items
Views:38 times
08mar24ShuiLongWo-campsite
Tea break with udon noodles @ Shui Long Wo.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240308-shui-long-wo-campsite.html

Changed:Mar 11, 2024
Contains:20 items
Views:18 times
03mar24PokFuLam
Enjoy a short break @ the stream-side of Pok Fu Lam.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240303-pok-fu-lam.html

Changed:Mar 07, 2024
Contains:90 items
Views:37 times
02mar24PakKong
Flower viewing @ Spring Garden.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240302-pak-kong-flower-viewing.html

Changed:Mar 05, 2024
Contains:51 items
Views:35 times
01mar24NamShanCampsite
FROZEN under mist & rain @ Nam Shan Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2024/03/20240301-nam-shan-campsite.html

Changed:Mar 05, 2024
Contains:58 items
Views:33 times
[leave message]