Medalene :: Captain Veggie's Adventures

立花さんのアルバム~ http://medalene.blogspot.hk

Visits: 12180 times
Last Change: Jul 23, 2024
1712 items in this album
www.fotop.net


31dec23SilverStrandBeach
Beach-side tea party on New Year Eve @ Silverstrand Beach.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231231-silverstrand-beach.html

Changed:Jan 03, 2024
Contains:17 items
Views:25 times
30dec23KowloonPeak
Half-day camping near the summit of Kowloon Peak.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231230-kowloon-peak-wild-picnic.html

Changed:Jan 02, 2024
Contains:77 items
Views:64 times
26dec23ChekKeng
Boxing Day Special~~ Camping near wetland & mangroves @ Chek Keng.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231226-chek-keng-boxing-day.html

Changed:Dec 29, 2023
Contains:37 items
Views:29 times
25dec23PakTamChung
Merry Christmas 2023~~ Half-day camping @ Pak Tam Chung.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231225-pak-tam-chung-xmas.html

Changed:Dec 29, 2023
Contains:18 items
Views:20 times
24dec23TaiMongTsai-ChristmasEve
Enjoy the serentiy of nature on Christmas Eve @ Tai Mong Tsai.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231224-tai-mong-tsai-christmas-eve.html

Changed:Dec 28, 2023
Contains:29 items
Views:30 times
23dec23ShuiLongWo-firepit
Cooking with mini flatpack firepit @ Shui Long Wo.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231223-shui-long-wo-mini-firepit.html

Changed:Dec 28, 2023
Contains:25 items
Views:17 times
22dec23InspirationLake
Lakeside picnic on a freezing Winter Solstice.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231222-inspiration-lake-winter.html

Changed:Dec 27, 2023
Contains:24 items
Views:21 times
17dec23LantauNE-camping
Half-day camping @ the ruins of a demolished village in the woods of NE Lantau.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231217-lantau-ne-old-village-camping.html

Changed:Dec 20, 2023
Contains:39 items
Views:32 times
16dec23TaiTan-wild-kitchen
Cooking in the wild under strong monsoon wind.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231216-tai-tan-wild-kitchen.html

Changed:Dec 19, 2023
Contains:26 items
Views:41 times
15dec23ChuenLung
Great fun with wild kitchen @ Chuen Lung mini paradise.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231215-chuen-lung-camping.html

Changed:Dec 18, 2023
Contains:59 items
Views:39 times
10dec23ChungPui-wildcooking
Cooking in the wild @ Chung Pui Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231210-chung-pui-campsite.html

Changed:Dec 13, 2023
Contains:37 items
Views:17 times
09dec23TsakYueWu
Cooking inside bamboo woods is COOL!!https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231209-tsak-yue-wu.html

Changed:Dec 12, 2023
Contains:52 items
Views:45 times
08dec23NamShanCampsite
Cooking in the wilderness is GREAT!!https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231208-nam-shan-wild-kitchen.html

Changed:Dec 12, 2023
Contains:42 items
Views:33 times
03dec23TaiTanCamping
Camping @ Tai Tan Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231203-tai-tan-camping.html

Changed:Dec 07, 2023
Contains:13 items
Views:27 times
02dec23TinFuTsai-Campsite
Camping deep inside the forest area @ Tin Fu Tsai campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231202-tin-fu-tsai-campsite.html

Changed:Dec 05, 2023
Contains:57 items
Views:45 times
01dec23ShapLong
Short camping trip @ Chi Ma Wan Peninsula.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/12/20231201-shap-long.html

Changed:Dec 05, 2023
Contains:39 items
Views:36 times
26nov23SamAChung-Campsite
Camping @ a campsite deep inside the forest & wetland.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231126-sam-chung-campsite.html.

Changed:Nov 29, 2023
Contains:53 items
Views:47 times
25nov23NamShanCampsite
Great day for a sleep @ Nam Shan Campsite.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231125-nam-shan-campsite.html

Changed:Nov 28, 2023
Contains:14 items
Views:27 times
24nov23WhiteTigerValley
Visit to White Tiger Valley (Tai Tong).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231124-white-tiger-valley.html

Changed:Nov 28, 2023
Contains:81 items
Views:47 times
19nov23DoubleHavenCountryTrail
Visiting old Hakka villages of Yan Chau Tong (Double Haven).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231119-double-haven-country-trail.html

Changed:Nov 23, 2023
Contains:226 items
Views:65 times
18nov23ShekPikPass
Camping on rocks @ Shek Pik Pass.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231118-shek-pik-pass.html

Changed:Nov 20, 2023
Contains:43 items
Views:145 times
16nov23Fun-BackwoodsBungalow
Setting up a Backwoods bungalow under strong wind.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231116-gear-testing.html

Changed:Nov 17, 2023
Contains:25 items
Views:24 times
12nov23TaiTanSea
Weekend wanderer's adventure @ Tai Tan Sea.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231112-tai-tan-sea.html

Changed:Nov 14, 2023
Contains:93 items
Views:40 times
10nov23ShekO
Winter picnic @ Shek O Rocky Beach.https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231110-shek-o-rocky-beach.html

Changed:Nov 13, 2023
Contains:29 items
Views:44 times
05nov23MaWan-KirinCove
Half-day wild camp @ Kirin Cove (Kap Shui Mun).https://medalene.blogspot.com/2023/11/20231105-kirin-cove.html

Changed:Nov 07, 2023
Contains:28 items
Views:41 times
[leave message]